Still alive!

It’s been over two and a half years since my last blog post, and it’s time to bring this thing back to life!

 

Lots of things have happened in the interim, and I apologize for not updating this blog. Probably the biggest consideration that stopped me from posting was the fear that I would be merely regurgitating the same thoughts from other similar atheism blogs.

At that same time, however, in the last thirty-one months, I have never stopped keeping an eye out for events concerning religion and atheism around the world, and especially in the Philippines. So I’ve constantly been gathering new materials to write about, and taking copious notes about what to post next.

So what’s finally pushing me to bring this zombie blog back from the dead? Two things:

One: the unspoken rule that those in public service are forbidden from freely expressing their irreligiosity;

Two: good old SIWOTI, instigated by several acquaintances whom I thought should have known better.

null

Sometimes, it’s the simple things in life that get you going.

 

 

Leave a Reply

